Inviting applications for the SAREP Grants Annual Program Statement (APS) – FY2024. For more information click Here.
Opportunities: I. Request for Proposal (RFP) – Development of a web and desktop application for Cybersecurity Posture Assessment Tool (CPAT). For more information click here. Last date: June 19, 2024.      ||      II. Request for Proposal (RFP) – Enhancing NIYANTRAC - Energy Management Application for Indian Railways. For more information click here. Last date: June 26, 2024.

Financing Mechanisms

Group Coordinator- ADB
Meeting Date: May 28, 2024 | Venue: Grand Ballroom

S.NO.

Name of Organizations

Name

Email ID

Contact Details

1

ADB ( Coordinator)

Abhinav Sultania

asultania.consultant@adb.org

2

CIFF

UNAVAILABLE

3

European Union

Bartosz Przywara

Delphine Brissonneau

Smita Singh

bartosz.przywara@eeas.europa.eu

delphine.brissonneau@eeas.europa.eu

smita.singh@eeas.europa.eu

7428396468

9560700850

9811285019

4

World Bank

Mani Khurana

mkhurana@worldbank.org

9818659198

5

USAID

Namrata Mukherjee

nmukherjee@sarep-southasia.org

6

European Investment Bank

7

IFC

8

GGGI

Ashok Thanikonda

ashok.thanikonda@gggi.org

9035003906

11

FCDO

Archana Chauhan

archana.chauhan@fcdo.gov.uk

8894439444

SAREP Support

Nishant Goel
  1. Meet and Greet
  2. Completing the Survey
  3. Suggestions for Addition/ deletion of Members in the WG
  4. Prioritizing WG Sub-themes based on Survey and Group consensus
  5. Finalizing venue, date, time of next WG meeting and frequency of conducting WG meetings (min. one per quarter)
  6. Identify Potential synergies and common areas of collaboration
  7. Prioritizing Interventions based on Survey and Group consensus
  8. Developing slides for presentation of the WG findings of this meeting to larger audience in next session

Points 1 – 5 and 8 are essential outputs of the WG meeting. And other outputs from the above Agenda are desirable.

  1. Financing structure
  2. Set-up funds
  3. PPP
  4. ESG Frameworks
  5. Tap and Flow of fund
  6. Capacity building on Financial Institutions
  7. Project identification and transaction advisory
  8. Social capital raise
  9. Guarantee Structure and Risk Management