Inviting applications for the SAREP Grants Annual Program Statement (APS) – FY2024. For more information click Here.
Opportunities: I. Request for Proposal (RFP) – Development of a web and desktop application for Cybersecurity Posture Assessment Tool (CPAT). For more information click here. Last date: June 19, 2024.      ||      II. Request for Proposal (RFP) – Enhancing NIYANTRAC - Energy Management Application for Indian Railways. For more information click here. Last date: June 26, 2024.

e-Mobility and Green Hydrogen

Group Coordinator- USAID
Meeting Date: May 28, 2024 | Venue: Chairman’s Board Room, First Floor, Leela Palace

S.NO.

Name of Organizations

Name

Email ID

Contact Details

1

USAID( Coordinator)

Apurva Chaturvedi

achaturvedi@usaid.gov

9811605573

2

GIZ

Karan Arora

Shirish Mahendru

karan.arora@giz.de

shirish.mahendru@giz.de

9899445791

3

European Union

Bartosz Przywara

Smita Singh

bartosz.przywara@eeas.europa.eu

smita.singh@eeas.europa.eu

7428396468

9811285019

4

European Investment Bank

5

FCDO

Archana Chauhan

archana.chauhan@fcdo.gov.uk

8894439444

6

CIFF

UNAVAILABLE

7

ADB

Abhinav Sultania

asultania.consultant@adb.org

8

World Bank

SAREP Support

Mayank Bhardwaj Nidhi Soni
  1. Meet and Greet
  2. Completing the Survey
  3. Suggestions for Addition/ deletion of Members in the WG
  4. Prioritizing WG Sub-themes based on Survey and Group consensus
  5. Finalizing venue, date, time of next WG meeting and frequency of conducting WG meetings (min. one per quarter)
  6. Identify Potential synergies and common areas of collaboration
  7. Prioritizing Interventions based on Survey and Group consensus
  8. Developing slides for presentation of the WG findings of this meeting to larger audience in next session

Points 1 – 5 and 8 are essential outputs of the WG meeting. And other outputs from the above Agenda are desirable.

E-mobility:

  1. Innovative Business models
  2. PPP
  3. Impact Assessment
  4. Capital Raise
  5. Battery
  6. Charging infrastructure
  7. Circular economy
  8. Emerging technology and applications
  9. Capacity Building

Green Hydrogen:

  1. Hub identification and development
  2. Pilot and pre-feasibility studies
  3. Policy & Regulatory Support
  4. Skill Development